My Sembreak Experience 2014

162041_132616373454884_5283332_n images tumblr_ky6hoxwkev1qadmqwo1_400                       

                                 Ahh sembreak, a most awaited day for students to have fun and go wild.These are days you wished were special so you could find a way to enjoy them. A day were families spent time together to make it memorable.But mine is different.

Well my sembreak is a total boredom. I help my parents in household works and our little business. In day, I watch over our store and in night I watch over our mini Internet Cafe. In short I work non stop day and night. I know its really tiring.The fun I only had is playing phone and internet games. yup i waste my 2 weeks break in this things. I was expecting that my sembreak will be a memorable one. fun, wild and adventurous.but it turn outs to be the opposite.

But Im glad that i help my parents in their works. I considered it as a payment for their love and care to us.like they say without hardwork nothing grows but weeds.So how’s your sembreak? is it fun and wild? or boring but satisfying like mine?

Leave a comment